Grand Jury

Meet the Grand Jury that elected three Chief Sustainability Officers who were awarded at the first Futur/io CSO Awards /24 in Davos. These seven members bring together a broad experience and decades of dedication to sustainable advancements that have marked the course of European action towards desirable futures.

Chris Luebkeman

Head, Strategic Foresight Hub | Office of the President, ETH Zürich | Founder [y]our2040
Read more

Cordula Meckenstock

Chief People, Culture & ESG Officer
BayWa AG
Read more

Harald Neidhardt

CEO & Curator
Futur/io Institute
Read more

Helle Bank Jorgensen

CEO & Founder
Competent Boards
Read more

Horst von Buttlar

Read more

John Elkington

Founder & Chief Pollinator
Read more

Sandrine Dixson-Declève

The Club of Rome
Read more